Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Tue, 3/5/2019 9:30 AM TUESDAY MORNING BIBLE STUDY-Winter/Spring 2019 Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Tue, 3/5/2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Winter/Spring 2019 - Tuesday Evening Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Wed, 3/6/2019 6:00 PM Bible Study Winter/Spring 2019 - Wednesday Evening Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Tue, 3/12/2019 9:30 AM TUESDAY MORNING BIBLE STUDY-Winter/Spring 2019 Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Tue, 3/12/2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Winter/Spring 2019 - Tuesday Evening Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Wed, 3/13/2019 6:00 PM Bible Study Winter/Spring 2019 - Wednesday Evening Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Tue, 3/19/2019 9:30 AM TUESDAY MORNING BIBLE STUDY-Winter/Spring 2019 Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Tue, 3/19/2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Winter/Spring 2019 - Tuesday Evening Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Wed, 3/20/2019 6:00 PM Bible Study Winter/Spring 2019 - Wednesday Evening Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Sat, 3/23/2019 9:00 AM Men's Breakfast Whittier Area Community ChurchMens
Tue, 3/26/2019 9:30 AM TUESDAY MORNING BIBLE STUDY-Winter/Spring 2019 Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Tue, 3/26/2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Winter/Spring 2019 - Tuesday Evening Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Wed, 3/27/2019 6:00 PM Bible Study Winter/Spring 2019 - Wednesday Evening Whittier Area Community ChurchBible Study
Fri, 3/29/2019 5:00 PM Spring Women's Retreat 2019 Whittier Area Community ChurchWomens
Fri, 3/29/2019 6:00 PM JHM Ice Skating March 2019 Whittier Area Community ChurchJunior High